risk2value.tours

risk2value.tours

risk2value.tours

risk2value.tours provides interactive instructions that guide users step by step through risk2value. This makes it easy to understand and edit complex GRC processes.

 

Get to know risk2value.tours in this demo video –
request access to the video now!

 

Faster implementation through risk2value.tours

Training your users directly in the tool reduces the need for formal training – and any travel times and costs involved. Users are guided through the processes and assessments in risk2value, which helps build acceptance for the tool quickly and sustainably. Tasks are taught in a way that is easy to understand. Your users receive direct training each time they enter the system and are enabled to complete their tasks in risk2value. The support within the software increases performance and drives automatic task fulfillment without training or manual reminders.

risk2value.tours from avedos

risk2value.tours
for users

Users profit from the step-by-step instructions throughout risk2value, which prepares and explains each procedure. risk2value.tours highlights individual elements in the software’s interface and guides the user to take the desired action – for example, a click, completion of a text field or a drag-and-drop action. Users are intuitively guided through the application without having to first complete a series of trainings. Important information is provided at the exact moment that it is needed and the user is supported with specialist background information on the process at the right places. Since this all takes place live in the software, users learn to work with risk2value effectively while completing their tasks more easily.

 

risk2value.tours
for administrators

Administrators can create and edit tours in risk2value without any programming knowledge. Tours are generated in an intuitive recording mode that automatically generates the instructions through a click path. Individual steps can be added, edited and deleted in real time. Conditional paths based on task requirements can also be created. Once a tour has been set up, users across the organization can access it directly.

 

Managing tours in the dashboard

The dashboard provides a range of possibilities to customize, analyze and optimize risk2value.tours. You can give tours a custom look and feel that matches your corporate identity. Segmentations can also be used to create individualized instructions for different user groups. To optimize the user experience, you can also analyze tours based on performance and use these insights for further measures. 

 

Product features of risk2value.tours

Get the risk2value.tours Demo

Would you like to view risk2value.tours in action? We’d be happy to send you access to the demo video.

    By selecting this box, I hereby grant my declaration of consent to order the GRC alert. I accept that avedos GRC GmbH will save and process my personal data in order to send the GRC alert, improve the service offering, promote products and services of avedos as well as initiate business relations in line with this data protection notice. I may revoke my approval at any time. 

    Daniel Szamosvari avedos Mitarbeiter

    Any questions?
    We'd be happy to assist!

    Daniel Szamosvari

    Sales Specialist & Account Manager

risk2value.tours

risk2value.tours

risk2value.tours

risk2value.tours stellt interaktive Anleitungen zur Verfügung, die Nutzer Schritt für Schritt durch risk2value führen. Damit werden selbst komplexe GRC Prozesse leicht verständlich und bearbeitbar. 

Lernen sie risk2value.tours in unserem Demo Video kennen –
fordern Sie gleich das Video an! 

Schnellere Implementierung mit risk2value.tours

Durch das Training Ihrer Anwender direkt im Tool reduzieren Sie den Schulungsaufwand und eventuell anfallende Reisetätigkeiten auf ein Minimum. Die User werden in risk2value durch die Prozesse und Assessments geführt, wodurch die Akzeptanz des Tools rasch und nachhaltig sichergestellt wird. Aufgaben werden einfach angeleitet und Ihre User werden so bei jedem Einstieg ins System direkt geschult und befähigt, die Aufgaben in risk2value zu erfüllen. Durch den Support in der Software wird außerdem die Performance gesteigert und die Aufgabenerfüllung automatisiert vorangetrieben, ohne Schulungsaufwand oder manuelle Erinnerungen.

risk2value.tours from avedos

risk2value.tours
für Anwender

Jeder Anwender profitiert von der SchrittfürSchritt Anleitung durch risk2value, die jeden Arbeitsschritt vorbereitet und erklärt. risk2value.tours markiert einzelne Elemente in der Oberfläche der Software und führt den User zu der erwünschten Handlung, etwa einem Klick, dem Befüllen eines Textfeldes, einer Drag and Drop Aktion, usw. So werden die User intuitiv durch die Applikation geführt, ohne vorab umfangreiche Schulungen durchlaufen haben zu müssen. Wichtige Informationen werden in dem Moment zur Verfügung gestellt, in dem sie benötigt werden und der User wird an den richtigen Stellen mit fachlicher Hintergrundinformation zum Prozess unterstützt. Da all dies direkt live in der Software passiert, lernt der User risk2value besser kennen, während er seine Aufgaben mühelos erfüllt. 

risk2value.tours
für Administratoren

Für das Anlegen und Bearbeiten von Tours in risk2value benötigen Administratoren keine Programmierungskenntnisse. Die Erstellung einer neuen Tour erfolgt in einem intuitiven Aufnahme-Modus, in dem die Anleitung automatisch über den Klickpfad erstellt wird. Das Bearbeiten, Hinzufügen und Löschen einzelner Schritte erfolgt in Echtzeit. Auch bedingte Pfade können basierend auf den Aufgabenanforderungen einfach erstellt werden. Nach dem Aufsetzen einer Tour kann diese den Usern direkt organisationsweit zur Verfügung gestellt werden. 

Steuern der Tours im Dashboard

Das Dashboard bietet vielfältige Möglichkeiten, risk2value.tours zu individualisieren, zu analysieren und zu optimieren. So können sie beispielsweise Ihren Tours ein individuelles Look and Feel durch eine Anpassung an Ihre Corporate Identity verleihen. Auch eine Segmentierung ist möglich, indem Sie Anleitungen individualisiert für verschiedene User Gruppen zur Verfügung stellen. Zur Optimierung der User Experience analysieren Sie Ihre Tours hinsichtlich der Performance und nutzen diese Erkenntnisse für weitere Maßnahmen.

Produkt Features von risk2value.tours

Erhalten Sie die risk2value.tours Demo

Wollen Sie risk2value.tours besser kennenlernen? Sehr gerne senden wir Ihnen den Zugang zum Demo Video.

    Ja, ich möchte mich zum GRC alert anmelden. Durch Auswählen dieses Kästchens gebe ich meine Einwilligungserklärung zur kostenlosen Bestellung des GRC alerts und erkläre mich damit einverstanden, dass die avedos GRC GmbH meine personenbezogenen Daten für die Versendung des GRC alerts zur Verbesserung des Leistungsangebots, zu Werbezwecken für Produkte und Dienstleistungen der avedos sowie zur Ermöglichung der Anbahnung von Geschäftsbeziehungen nach Maßgabe dieses Datenschutzhinweises speichert und verarbeitet. Diese Zustimmung kann jederzeit von mir widerrufen werden. 

    Daniel Szamosvari avedos Mitarbeiter

    Haben Sie Fragen?
    Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

    Daniel Szamosvari

    Presales